Todd Barry, my friend Julia, and me

My friend Julia invited me to a comedy club a few months ago, and we saw one of my favorite comedians, Todd Barry. Afterward, Julia and I saw him hanging out, and after five minutes of deliberating, we gushed and asked if we could take a picture with him. He was very friendly. I’ve censored myself and Julia, but I left Todd Barry. You’ll just have to take my word for it that it’s me in the picture.

Additionally, Julia, probably my oldest friend, has a very good blog called Self Promotion. She also teaches a class on making sock monkeys and another on making terrariums. She’s a good sport whenever I get my trademark road rage.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

