Baron Samedi from ‘Live and Let Die’

6 Responses to “Baron Samedi from ‘Live and Let Die’”

  1. Just out of interest, where do you get your inspiration? :)

    • apeface Says:

      I’m not exactly sure myself. Some figures I just find irresistible. I also have this perverse drive to compile a thorough database of egg/people. My goal is to reach 12,000 eggs (1,000 dozens).

      • Wow, that is fabulous! I love the concept of your cartoons, it’s very cool! :) If you ever want any suggestions I will gladly put my two cents worth in! ;)

      • Please do!

      • Ha – excellent! :) Okay, just a few and apologies if I have suggested any that you’ve already done:

        Louis Armstrong
        Steve Tyler
        Jim Morrison
        Freddie Mercury
        David Bowie (he could be good with the eyes. Can you tell I’m a music fan? ;) )

        Stephen King
        Charles Dickens
        Joyce Carol Oates
        William Shakespeare
        Toni Morrison

        I’ve tried to pick a few people with interesting looking faces. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

