English Major Eggs

I just found these eggs I did for a City College of San Francisco English Department poster.

James Joyce

jamesjoyce

Lord Byron
lordbyron

John Milton
milton2

John Wilmot, Earl of Rochester

earlofrochester

Henry David Thoreau

henrydavidthoreau
William Shakespeare
shakespeare
Oscar Wilde
wilde

Samuel Taylor Coleridge
samueltaylorcoleridge

Alexander Pope
alexanderpope

2 Responses to “English Major Eggs”

  1. These are all kinds of awesome! I wish we’d had them at our uni when I was studying, I feel certain that I would have read far more of those old texts that I avoided! lol!

  2. I love those eggs, and I would certainly also made me interested in reading the works of those artists.

Leave a Reply

