Eggs For Sale! Trailer Park Eggs

Hi adventurers! 
     I’m pleased to announce that I have opened a Society 6 shop!You can now purchase shirts and prints and shirts of your favorite egg based artist. I’ve kicked off my store with Trailer Park Eggs, but I plan on adding a new design at least weekly! Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Pete

3 Responses to “Eggs For Sale! Trailer Park Eggs”

  1. Love the green banner: yes we ship to the UK! Woop! I am starting a new job very soon so may actually have money to by something in the coming months! 🙂 Good for you, congratulations! I’ve really missed your posts, I’m weaning myself back into the blogsphere. 🙂

  2. Seriously dude, I’m just looking through your site, this is awesome! DEVO EGGS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

